Marry Christmas to all…

Wishing all my followers, friends, fellow writers and of course the rest of the world a bright, happy, safe, peaceful and productive, not destructive 2017.

I think that we must always live in hope even if we ……….. well you know …..

merry_christmas_in_the_snow_writing_hd-wallpaper-1285356

I know there hasn’t been much writing on here in recent months but that is one of the New Year resolutions that I intend to try and make happen. I have been really busy collating and creating collections of other people’s written work and although I really, really enjoy doing that, there is so much writing waiting to flow from my own pen it might explode if I don’t do something soon.

Wishing you all the very best of the seasons and thank you for all the likes and comments, it’s what keeps the bloggers world going round and round after all.

David xxx

3 thoughts on “Marry Christmas to all…

Leave a Reply

